關於我們
环球半導體有限公司

 

    環球半導體公司成立于2010年,是一家專注于高端數模混合信號集成電路設計、開發的半導體公司,掌握了芯片設計、半導體工藝、封裝三者整合技術,代表了國際上功率IC系統設計最高水平。公司的主要產品有LED驅動,電源管理電路、MOSFET/功率器件等產品,產品廣泛應用于移動通信,照明,TV,消費電子,網絡以及工業控制領域,致力于以高質量的半導體產品尋求與客戶建立長期的合作關係。

 

Global semi的核心技術團隊由畢業于美國弗吉尼亞大學、加州大學等國際著名大學的專家組成,曾就任安森美、國半等著名國際公司,長期從事功率IC的研究,擁有電源IC最前沿的技術成果。

    

Global semi的管理團隊由多年從事功率半導體行銷的專家組成,我們與臺灣、新加坡等一流半導體代工公司和封裝測試公司建立長期互信的關係,能夠確保Global semi產品質量和供貨的穩定性。

    

Global semi將致力于依託自身在IC設計技術和經驗,為我們的客戶研發新一代高性能高可靠性的集成電路,努力滿足客戶的需求。

我們如何能幫助你嗎?

Company profile
Global Semiconductor Limited

Global Semiconductor is a company established in 2010, focused on high-end mixed-signal integrated circuit & MOSFET design. Based on the advantageous resources, we have integrated three technology which of chip-design, semiconductor and package, on behalf of the highest level power IC system design in the world. The company's main products are LED driver, power supply management driver, MOSFET and other power device products which are widely used in mobile communications, lighting, TV, network etc. consumer electronics as well as the field of industrial control. It is committed to produce high quality semiconductor products for customers and establish long-term cooperative relations.
The core technology team members of Global Semiconductor consist of the experts graduated from UVA (University of Virginia), UC(University of California) and other well-known international university, some who were served in ‘ON Semiconductor’, ‘National Semiconductor’, and other famous international companies. All of them have long been engaged in the study of power IC, and own the most advanced technological achievements and patent.

Global Semiconductor’s management team members consist of the experts engaged in power semiconductor marketing for many years. We have cooperated with first-class semiconductor foundry and packaging company from Taiwan, Singapore for a long time, to ensure that the product quality and supply stability.

Global Semiconductor will be committed to rely on their own experience in mixed-signal IC design technology, to develop a new generation of high performance and high reliability of the integrated circuit for our customer, and strive to meet customer demand.

How can we help you ?